We value your input. Feel free to submit questions about products, sales or service. If you know the specific person you wish to contact, just click on their e-mail address to send mail. If your comment or question is generic, you may use the info@lakeplacidmarine.com address.

 

Alan Underwood - alan@lakeplacidmarine.com
Deedie - deedie@lakeplacidmarine.com
Norman - norman@lakeplacidmarine.com
 
Jesse - jesse@lakeplacidmarine.com
Kyle - kyle@lakeplacidmarine.com
Lisa - lisa@lakeplacidmarine.com
Scott - scott@lakeplacidmarine.com
Ben - ben@lakeplacidmarine.com
James - james@lakeplacidmarine.com

Ward - ward@lakeplacidmarine.com

Robin - robin@lakeplacidmarine.com
 
General Information -info@lakeplacidmarine.com
 

 


Our Location

View Larger Map

Our Address

310 U.S. 27 South

Lake Placid, Florida

Phone: 863-465-2335

Fax: 863-465-9550

info@lakeplacidmarine.com

Visit us On Facebook

 

facebook